Local Events

Share to the Stafford CommunityShare on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+0Email this to someonePrint this page

df2a0ba546754fca5109ea605a863286

July events at Stafford Rangers FC and in the social club…..

  • ABBA tribute evening Friday 14th July 8pm tickets are £8.00 (limited available on the door).
  • Elvis in concert with support Drag act 28th July £10.00 per ticket.
  • Ladies Night in aid of Marshlands special educational needs school and chuckle house of stone. £10.00 per ticket 29th July.
  • Football pre-season home friendlies for July …..
  • Saturday July 15th Vs Wrexham FC 3pm kick off,
  • Wednesday 19th July Vs Wallsall FC 7.45pm kick off,
  • Saturday 22nd July Vs Port Vale FC, 3pm kick off.

For more info click here, Stafford Rangers FC, or call Sally on 01785 602430 or 07764519614.

 

13307317_1208204835869949_6229705254261720839_n

Here’s the future dates for Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown, resident DJs Gary Lees and Mick Moylan will be joined each month by a guest DJ,

Sat 2nd Sept DJ – Hitsville Chalky
* Change of date now 30th Sept …..Sat 7th October Guest DJ Nige Brown
Sat 11th Nov Guest DJ Kenny Lee (Goodyears)
Sat 23rd Dec Stuart ‘Scotty’ Macgregor (Little Scotty)
2018 Dates
Sat 27th Jan
Sat 3rd March
Sat 7th April
FRIDAY 4th May
Sat 2nd June – 4th birthday party
Sat 2nd July
Sat 4th Aug
Sat 1st Sept
Sat 6th Oct
Sat 3rd Nov
Sat 22nd Dec

Date only subject to change for fixtures for County Darts matches

Stafford’s Got Soul & Motown is a monthly event at –

The White Eagle Club, Riverway, Stafford ST16 3TH
£5 on the door 8 pm till 1 am with a 12.30 pm bar
For more details join the group page here, https://web.facebook.com/staffordsgotsoulandmotown/